5.0 Star Rating
Out of 255 Reviews

Proudly Serving Long Island
More than 20 years of experience

Fast Auto Lock Service
Arriving when you need us

Save On All Auto Lock Services

Call Us Today!

(516) 356-4800

Reviews

Read Some Of Our Customer Reviews

  • I had a key pad programed for my 2019 Dogde Ram 1500. Doug has all the latest equipment and he is very knowledgeable. I would definitely use him again and will also refer to my friends.

    Colon Baldwin Avatar
    Colon Baldwin
    9/14/2020

    Very professional. Original OEM key FOB ( push to start Elantra). Doug tested the key several times to ensure it was working properly.

    Rodrigo Castilho Avatar
    Rodrigo Castilho
    9/12/2020

    Doug is very accommodating and provides a quality service at a great price! Highly recommend his services.

    Kevin C Avatar
    Kevin C
    9/12/2020

    Very professional. Doug cut and programed an extra key fob for me. Great job and quick service.

    Michael Weglarz Avatar
    Michael Weglarz
    9/06/2020

    Douglas was very nice to deal with very friendly and knowledgeable. He goes the extra to make sure everything works well. Would highly recommend him to anyone who needs his services. He gets the job done! Great experience. Kurt from North Bellmore.

    Kurt Nitzsche Avatar
    Kurt Nitzsche
    9/01/2020

    My backpack with my keys got stolen from my jobsite and I had no spare anywhere, so I decided to change my ignition cylinder. I called to see if by chance they may have had the parts needed to fix my 86 mustang and they had exactly one left and even allowed me to pick it up after hours! Great prices, great service and an all around great guy.

    Justin Royer Avatar
    Justin Royer
    8/20/2020

    The best service someone could ask for! Very genuine and thorough job, great price, and would recommend to anyone who unfortunately lost their key. Initially I called some other place and they didn't seem to know my vehicle very well and tried giving me a key that just unlocked my car and didn't start, but Doug made me 3 for the same price the other guys were charging. Any lock dilemma I would recommend All Auto Locks everytime!

    Jason Langdon Avatar
    Jason Langdon
    8/08/2020

    Very professional and knowledgeable. Has the latest equipment to perform the services. I highly recommend All Auto Locks for any key or lock you ever need👍👍👍

    Paul Robinson Avatar
    Paul Robinson
    8/06/2020

    Very nice friendly guy! I made my way out from Port Washington to get my car key done for a 2014 Nissan Rogue. He only took about 15 min and for half the price of the dealer why not ? Definitely recommend him. Don’t hesitate getting your keys done with him. He offers great prices

    Joshua P Avatar
    Joshua P
    8/02/2020
  • Very courteous and a pleasure doing business with Doug even during after hours. The keys came out fantastic and were done efficiently in less than an hour living in the Amityville area. Even went above and beyond in making sure my car keys worked. Will definitely recommend him for later on in the future.

    Dragonxafira Avatar
    Dragonxafira
    8/01/2020

    Unfortunately I locked my keys in my truck and I search on Google, he was second on my list and he was the closest, he was on time, very professional 👏 , quick. Tons of laughs, great 👦.

    iiihxnnybears Avatar
    iiihxnnybears
    7/31/2020

    Doug was great, professional, polite, honest and funny. He were able to fix the problem with my sons car in a matter of minutes. Thanks Doug.

    Raymond Rios Avatar
    Raymond Rios
    7/21/2020

    I live in the Copiague area. I called 3 places to get a second key for my car and they wanted a ridiculous amount. I called here and the gentleman was not only very friendly but very reasonably priced. He got me the keys cut and logged to my car very quickly and made sure that I tried the keys to make sure they worked before I left. I was VERY happy with the service and would recommend him to anyone.

    Meagan Torns Avatar
    Meagan Torns
    7/21/2020

    Very nice , he saved me money on a key fob from another competitor and the dealer. He explained what he was doing and how he was doing it . Very professional , would recommend him to anybody

    Joseph Robinson Avatar
    Joseph Robinson
    7/12/2020

    Doug was prompt, professional, very reasonable with pricing ,and best of all, honest.

    I had estimates up to $1400. Doug diagnosed the problem over the phone and showed up with everything necessary to get me on my way within the hour. He even cut two new keys on site for a quarter of the price others quoted.

    Recommend him? Absolutely!
    I give him 6 stars.

    Ed Curry Avatar
    Ed Curry
    7/06/2020

    Doug is an amazing guy... very personable, extremely knowledgeable and efficient. And the convenience of road side service just makes it that much better. Will definitely use him in the future.

    William Ryan Avatar
    William Ryan
    7/01/2020

    Doug was such a nice guy and came in at much more reasonable price than his competition. I would definitely recommend!

    James Robert Avatar
    James Robert
    7/01/2020

    Don't look anywhere else, All Auto Locks is who you need to call! I definitely recommend them, very professional, friendly and polite. Most of all very helpful, good price too! Overall great service 👍👍

    Andrea Perez Avatar
    Andrea Perez
    6/19/2020
  • Doug came super fast and when he did arrive was very efficient. He made a lot of jokes which definitely took the stress away from losing my car key. Very nice guy and very reasonable pricing $$ 10/10 would recommend

    Rianna Rivera Avatar
    Rianna Rivera
    6/06/2020

    Couldn't ask for better service fast efficient and the price was great I highly recommend him

    Dennis Morris Avatar
    Dennis Morris
    6/05/2020

    Doug came to my house on a days notice, called before he came to make sure it was a good time! Gave us a good price on the job even though it was a little more involved than he though! Very professional! Highly recommend you use him!

    Gary Juehrs Avatar
    Gary Juehrs
    6/04/2020

    I contacted Doug from a list provided by the seller of the keys. He was instantly friendly & offered to take care of the problem right away.
    He programmed 2 new remotes, cut 2 new door keys.
    If you need old time style service. This is the place.

    Steve Donnelly Avatar
    Steve Donnelly
    5/15/2020

    Great, fast service. Excellent quality. Very fair price.

    Peter Soloway Avatar
    Peter Soloway
    5/15/2020

    I will be using Doug for now on! Great guy and skilled! I had 2 motorcycles in my shop that needed keys cut, mostly getting the run around from everyone else All Auto Locks came the next morning to save the day! I have no doubt he can handle all my future problems. Thanks Doug!

    Ryan Anderson Avatar
    Ryan Anderson
    5/01/2020

    Doug has come to my rescue two times now, because unfortunately I've lost my car keys more than I care to admit. He arrived on site within an hour and got me back in action promptly, and even got my keys to match my door locks again. He's extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend All Auto Locks!

    Jon Onderdonk Avatar
    Jon Onderdonk
    3/04/2020

    Called Doug at 8am on a Monday morning to duplicate a key for my 2006 Range Rover. He showed up before 9am and was done within 15-20 minutes.

    He’s very knowledgeable and even the Land Rover’s can be finicky he was able to duplicate a key for me with no issues!

    If you’re on Long Island and need locksmith services, definitely call Doug!

    Nicholas C Avatar
    Nicholas C
    3/02/2020

    Doug was very professional and helpful with my problem. He came to where I live to program and replace missing ignition keys for my vehicle. He was punctual and finished in a timely manner. His price was very reasonable compared to the dealer. Highly recommended.

    Danny Frank Avatar
    Danny Frank
    2/29/2020
  • Needed a new key for my Audi A4 and Douglas told me to come by. Very nice guy, and had two new keys in less than 30 minutes. Both keys work fantastic like OEM. Would recommend anyone to give him a call. You won’t regret it. Fast service and great guy and for the price you can’t go wrong. Don’t spend triple the amount at the dealer.

    Richie Gatt Avatar
    Richie Gatt
    1/28/2020

    I lost the transponder key to my 2001 Altima and Doug came to the rescue! He was available to come to my house within the hour and it only took about 15 minutes to make two transponder keys (without the manual key/original key). The best! A very fair and reasonable price as well. I highly recommend him!

    Hannah Ibrahim Avatar
    Hannah Ibrahim
    1/05/2020

    Needed an additional key for my daughters 2016 Jeep Wrangler. A friend recommended Doug instead of going to the dealer. Great service, great price, convenient and honest. I recommend all auto locks 100%

    Steve Barry Avatar
    Steve Barry
    1/05/2020

    The service was great

    Jessica Taylo Avatar
    Jessica Taylo
    1/03/2020

    I would like to share with everybody reading this review what a wonderful experience it has been working with Doug and his company. Our car was stolen in Florida with our spare sets of keys for both of our cars inside. When we returned to New York, Doug replaced our smart keys. The dealership was twice the price. Doug was very knowledgeable in his trade; he made sure all keys worked before departure. The customer service that Doug provided was 110%. Thank you Doug! He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend this company!

    Darla Jane Avatar
    Darla Jane
    12/15/2019

    After being scammed by one of those 24/7 emergency "technicians" who was very rood, unprofessional, and didn't know his way around an ignition issue it was a pleasure to deal with an actual PROFESSIONAL LOCKSMITH!! It was a pleasure to deal this company while in distress. They have great customer service, are punctual, and made sure the job was done right and for a 1/2 the price I was charged for...when not even 1/4 of the work was done. Great work and I will recommend them to EVERYBODY!!

    Robert Gonzalez Avatar
    Robert Gonzalez
    12/11/2019

    Doug is a great locksmith very personal very very friendly a very reasonable with his price is he willing to work with you at all time

    Johnny Blaze Avatar
    Johnny Blaze
    12/09/2019

    Today I finally find cut my lexus gx470 auto key Doug is very friendly and honesty? he give me a great prices , excellent and reliable service .I would definitely recommend friends cut auto key for all auto locks

    Simon Han Avatar
    Simon Han
    12/02/2019

    Douglas is infectiously cheerful and gets the job done fast

    PM Avatar
    PM
    11/22/2019
  • Simple: Doug is the best

    Denise Turano Avatar
    Denise Turano
    11/13/2019

    I can't say enough great things about Doug. If you need key replacements, call him!

    Yinmi Almomte Avatar
    Yinmi Almomte
    11/07/2019

    Typical lost keys on a rainy day. More than fair prices, and furthermore was both the lowest price quoted on the phone and the earliest availability despite my location on the southshore of suffolk.

    William Miller Avatar
    William Miller
    11/05/2019

    Excellent and reliable service and very friendly. Called on evening and following morning had keys to my truck, ready to rock in roll. Doug is great! THANKS A MILLION DOUG!

    Carol Jordan Avatar
    Carol Jordan
    10/29/2019

    Did not have to wait long at all. Quick and easy!! Doug is very friendly and down to earth. I Would definitely use and recommend All Auto Locks

    Ronaldo Valenzuela Avatar
    Ronaldo Valenzuela
    10/19/2019

    Great service!

    Mike Hughes Avatar
    Mike Hughes
    10/10/2019

    Did a great job responded very quickly and made the key on the spot! Would recommend him and use his services again without question!

    Luis Ruiz Avatar
    Luis Ruiz
    10/02/2019

    Life saver!

    Wendt Green Avatar
    Wendt Green
    9/24/2019

    Doug is the man! Fast and awesome service. I'd recommend him any day.

    Artem Samsonov Avatar
    Artem Samsonov
    9/18/2019
  • More reliable than friends or family. The repair was completed in under an hour. Thanks again

    gene Gerolmi Avatar
    gene Gerolmi
    9/09/2019

    Best locksmith in Lindenhurst, Copiague and the surrounding area. If you need help with a lockout then call them today.

    Matthew Hart Avatar
    Matthew Hart
    9/01/2019

    Great to work with. Able to key more unusual cars like my old jaguar. Highly recommended and reasonable in pricing.

    Martin Perry Avatar
    Martin Perry
    8/09/2019

    Never in my life have I experienced professionalism and courtesy as I did from Doug! Plus, he makes you laugh for no extra fee. While all other locksmiths trembled and panicked when I asked if they could make me a copy for my Ducati motorcycle, Doug didn't even bat an eye when I called and asked if he could. Just as he promised on the phone he cut me a new key and programed the transponder as well. Fantastic locksmith!

    Nick M Avatar
    Nick M
    8/04/2019

    The locksmith was very knowledgeable and very helpful explaining everything that he was doing

    Ellen Addington Avatar
    Ellen Addington
    7/20/2019

    Very professional, came to my home promptly and did an excellent job.

    Josh Wimberly Avatar
    Josh Wimberly
    7/14/2019

    Best Key maker on earth, he really knows his stuff. Countless times I have lost my car keys and my truck keys, but no worries with Doug, he duplicates them in a jiffy and they work perfectly every time.

    Debbie Desiderato Avatar
    Debbie Desiderato
    7/10/2019

    Great service and great prices. I searched a lot of other companies in the area and all auto locks was definitely the right choice for me. Doug is very professional and great personality.

    Thomas Schoregge Avatar
    Thomas Schoregge
    7/02/2019

    The service was outstanding and convenient! Would definitely recommend.

    Nancy Tyson Avatar
    Nancy Tyson
    6/29/2019
  • I just bought a used car with only one intermittently operating key fob. A GM dealership wanted a small fortune to just to attempt to program an old fob I had . Doug used three different computers to establish a connection to my car and program 2 new fobs that I bought from him at an extremely reasonable price! I am a very happy customer!

    John Wilson Avatar
    John Wilson
    6/21/2019

    Called him early in the morning , met me at my car within 10 minutes , got my car working working within another 10 minutes . Very professional company , knows how to get the job done!

    Vinny Mangione Avatar
    Vinny Mangione
    6/14/2019

    Amazing ! Quick & Easy - will definitely recommend to anyone!

    Stephaine Lecky Avatar
    Stephaine Lecky
    6/07/2019

    They were very quick and reliable exactly why you need in this situation. Big thank you

    Matthew Roberts Avatar
    Matthew Roberts
    5/28/2019

    Good fast service!

    Shawn Diffley Avatar
    Shawn Diffley
    5/22/2019

    I had gone to several locksmiths before being a client of doug. Out of all the auto locksmiths I went to, Doug was the only one able to complete and do the job efficiently. He was able to make me a key and several copies for a fleet of extremely rare vehicles. He was also a pleasure to do business with and he was a complete gentleman

    Joseph Gentile Avatar
    Joseph Gentile
    5/16/2019

    Doug was nice and helpful, thank you

    G Sarkar Avatar
    G Sarkar
    5/13/2019

    Thumbs up all the way!

    Jason vn Avatar
    Jason vn
    5/01/2019

    Super speedy service and reasonably priced. Doug came right out to my location, got my car open, and even made me a spare key for my wallet. He's a real funny guy too. I would definitely recommend using All Auto Locks, and will carry their card in case I need a locksmith again in the future.

    Sean Sassquash Avatar
    Sean Sassquash
    4/24/2019
  • Excellent service , Very professional, and Reasonably priced.

    Esau Hernandes Avatar
    Esau Hernandes
    4/18/2019

    This guy is the man! Very reasonable and honest, I will recommend him to everyone!

    John H Avatar
    John H
    4/13/2019

    Very dependable, great service, competitive prices, always available!

    Gregory Montalbano Avatar
    Gregory Montalbano
    3/30/2019

    Great experience with this company. They came to my house within 15 after calling them. Great service and price. Very polite and great work ethics. Totally recommend them .

    Yanet Caba Avatar
    Yanet Caba
    3/23/2019

    On time and quick service every time. I highly recommend Doug

    Ronald Borgese Avatar
    Ronald Borgese
    3/18/2019

    Great friendly service and good price. Thanks

    benson geevarghese Avatar
    benson geevarghese
    3/03/2019

    Thank you Doug for coming out in the cold weather and for your great work and great price Your a true locksmith and professional.

    Elmo Elmo Avatar
    Elmo Elmo
    2/25/2019

    Very fast service, fair price, and he even went out of his way to help me. Will recommend to others.

    Myriam Escobar Avatar
    Myriam Escobar
    2/19/2019

    Great service. Good price. Highly recommend

    Mike Malloy Avatar
    Mike Malloy
    2/02/2019
  • My only car key had broken plastic around the actual key and could no longer be put on a key ring. Of course it was only a matter of time before i would lose it as abscent minded as i can be at times. On night after getting home from work i managed to lose the key going between my car and in to the house. When i realized it was missing in the morning, i began to panic and started to call locksmiths as i needed to get to work. I tried a few locksmiths that advertised being 24 hours to no avail and then i tried this number. It was 7:50, and even though the advertised hours showed they didnt open till 8, the call was answered and i was greeted by a pleasant gentleman. I explained my dillema and he told me he would meet me in 15 -20 minutes. Upon his arrival i spot my missing key in the street up against the curb. We joked for a minute, but i decided to have a couple keys made. He then looked at my old key and told me that he would be able to re-case the old key so that it could again be used.

    Frank Usenza Avatar
    Frank Usenza
    1/26/2019

    Great, fast , in the area and is on time. First time I ever dealt with this company and great price and service.

    Ulysses Berry Avatar
    Ulysses Berry
    1/21/2019

    Recommended for any problem you have,aside excellence in his profession, he was very friendly and gave me info on other problems I had with my car

    Glen Mealing Avatar
    Glen Mealing
    1/07/2019

    I called Doug very friendly over the phone made me feel comfortable and he also put my mind at ease he was on another call but since I was in his area he decided to stop by and fix my car lock thanks to the Lord and Doug I had a great day excellent service will recommend him to all my friends

    L Rogers Avatar
    L Rogers
    12/21/2018

    I lost my car key on the train and luckily was able to get in contact with All Auto Locks from a friend of mine. He was very friendly over the phone and he agreed to meet me the following day in the parking lot of the train station where my car was. He ended up calling me early that morning and came through a lot earlier than we had discussed so that I could still catch the train in time! Within about 20 minutes, he got my replacement key set up and tested out successfully! He was extremely professional with exceptional customer service skills. Very down to earth guy. Highly recommended.

    Jackson Joseph Avatar
    Jackson Joseph
    12/01/2018

    Called Doug because my keys were stolen Within two hours I had all new keys a cylinders. He had the software to o the program the new keys and deactivate the stolen keys. He was fast friendly and professional. Also gave me a fair price with a great service. Hard to find. Thanks Doug

    Steve Soullas Avatar
    Steve Soullas
    11/11/2018

    This guy was literally the best. Best price. Quick and professional and just had such an amazing personality to mach his perfect service. Thanks so much for everything you made a horrible experience sooo much better

    Denequa Graves Avatar
    Denequa Graves
    11/02/2018

    I highly recommend Doug and All Auto Locks to everyone. Doug asked questions up front to ensure we were on the same page and then explained each step in the process that created exactly what I needed. In addition Doug is a really nice guy - our conversations continued well past the completion of the job!

    Michael Rutunso Avatar
    Michael Rutunso
    10/29/2018

    Amazing customer care, very helpful. They did not have the software for my car and sent me over to someone else. I wish they were allowed to. You don't get customer care like these guys!!

    Jessica Lynn Avatar
    Jessica Lynn
    10/16/2018
  • Doug has the keys!! He was quick, affordable, professional and witty. Highly recommend him for all your locksmith needs. Wish I could give him another star

    JH Colley Avatar
    JH Colley
    9/27/2018

    called several places before All Auto Lock and their prices were extreme and they were rude. Doug was friendly from the start and didn't make me feel like a complete idiot for losing the rental car key. His prices were great, he came quickly and worked efficiently. I have locked the number in for all future locksmith needs. (Hopefully none including car keys).

    Lisa Hayes Avatar
    Lisa Hayes
    9/13/2018

    Great service best prices. Highly recommended. Will definitely use again.

    Andazej Wysocki Avatar
    Andazej Wysocki
    8/09/2018

    All Auto locks is a home run if you need keys made for your car, Doug is very professional and was able to replace my remote keys that were lost, at a very reasonable price. I was down to my valet key so he was a life saver!

    Thomas Sant Avatar
    Thomas Sant
    8/03/2018

    Quick, easy, cost effective and great service. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

    Krystal Carenza Avatar
    Krystal Carenza
    8/01/2018

    Very nice and professional while still being approachable, the keys worked wonders and still work 50/5stars!

    Sergio Chapo Balletto Avatar
    Sergio Chapo Balletto
    8/09/2016

    Gentleman was very courteous was on time and would definitely recommend Doug. Excellent prices.

    Jeanette Saladino Avatar
    Jeanette Saladino
    8/09/2016

    Fast service and informative. Wouldn't go to anyone else.

    Derek De Loney Avatar
    Derek De Loney
    8/09/2016

    Quick, easy, cost effective and great service. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

    Krystal Carenza Avatar
    Krystal Carenza
    8/09/2016
  • Tech was great. Called me 30 minutes before scheduled time slot and by time I got home work was done. Great service and friendly conversation. Will recommend to anyone in a emergency situation

    Derek De Loney Avatar
    Derek De Loney
    8/09/2016

    I highly recommend Doug and All Auto Locks to everyone. Doug asked questions up front to ensure we were on the same page and then explained each step in the process that created exactly what I needed. In addition Doug is a really nice guy - our conversations continued well past the completion of the job!

    Michael Rotunno Avatar
    Michael Rotunno
    8/09/2016

    Doug's service was excellent and I would recommend his All Auto Locks business to everyone. Doug worked around my schedule and explained each step in the process that provided me with exactly what I needed.

    Mike Rotunno Avatar
    Mike Rotunno
    8/09/2016

    Very nice and professional while still being approachable, the keys worked wonders and still work 50/5stars!

    Sergio Chapo Bailetto Avatar
    Sergio Chapo Bailetto
    8/09/2016

    This guy is great he is on point. He tells you a time and he is there. He does a lot of work for me. I see him all over the island also

    Vito Derosa Avatar
    Vito Derosa
    8/09/2016

    I've never written a review for anybody before this but felt as though I just had to because his service was so good. Made a phone call and he was there the same day showed up on time and handled the job better than I could ever have imagined. He was more than courteous and polite. A real gentleman who cared about doing a good job. He made a fan that's for sure.

    Robert Sackaris Avatar
    Robert Sackaris
    8/09/2016

    I could tell Doug was going to be a nice guy based on the tone of his voice on the phone when I first called. He was very reassuring, and made me feel like fixing my keys would be a breeze even though I have a 1987 Chrysler New Yorker with old keys. He got to my apartment complex within the hour, had every tool in his truck to make me new sets of keys on the spot, and was very friendly throughout! I would definitely recommend All Auto Locks to anyone in need of this service.

    Rebecca Eden Avatar
    Rebecca Eden
    8/09/2016

    I was at the mall when my car key had snapped off from my key chain and went missing. I retraced my steps but couldn't find it. Doug from All Auto Locks came to help. He came quickly and was very friendly. As he went to take down my VIN, he noticed that my key (with the broken chain) was on the windshield. It must have dropped when I got out of my car and someone had put it there. I felt bad but luckily Doug was super nice and understanding. He only charged for the trip which my roadside assistance was able to cover. Thanks Doug!

    Adam B Avatar
    Adam B
    8/09/2016

    What a great guy! I was locked out of my car and he arrived at my location with a great attitude and immediately turned this unfortunate situation to an awesome experience. Very highly recommended for any kind of locksmith need!

    Camilo Rodriguez Avatar
    Camilo Rodriguez
    8/09/2016
  • Doug called me back when he said, price was fair and did the job when he said he would. Great job!!! Helpful?

    Maria Mercurio Avatar
    Maria Mercurio
    8/09/2016

    Extremely Fast service, went above and beyond, would use Doug and the company again and would recommend to anyone else in need of locksmith service in the area!

    Lindsey Ouserman Avatar
    Lindsey Ouserman
    8/09/2016

    Doug came to my house on a rainy Saturday and re-keyed the lock on my motorcycle. Very nice guy. Got the job done and was very reasonable.

    Christine K Avatar
    Christine K
    8/09/2016

    Called All Auto Lock at 9am to get a duplicate key for my truck and spoke was told 12 noon they would come to where my truck was to make the copy. I was very pleased with the service and cost.

    Conrad J Saint Joy Avatar
    Conrad J Saint Joy
    8/09/2016

    Doug called me back when he said, price was fair and did the job when he said he would. Great job!!!

    Maria Mercurio Avatar
    Maria Mercurio
    8/09/2016

    Extremely Fast service, went above and beyond, would use Doug and the company again and would recommend to anyone else in need of locksmith service in the area!

    Lindsey Ousterman Avatar
    Lindsey Ousterman
    8/09/2016

    Excellent service very professional I highly recommend Doug was so nice

    Joni M Avatar
    Joni M
    8/09/2016

    I rate a 5 + excellent service professional made a stressful situation no problem! Thank you Doug

    Joni M Avatar
    Joni M
    8/09/2016

    I needed 2 auto keys cut for 2 different cars. The prices at the dealers were outrageous. I tried a few different places to get but the prices quoted were still high. Fortunately I called All Auto locks. Not only was the price reasonable, but I had both keys cut quickly and both worked flawlessly. For fast, friendly and reasonably priced service I highly recommend All Auto Locks.

    Orville Ottey Avatar
    Orville Ottey
    8/09/2016
  • Great service!! Called Wednesday had my new key Thursday morning! Only took 20 Minutes to cut and program the key! Saved me hundred compared to the dealership! Highly recommend!

    marissa fasini Avatar
    marissa fasini
    8/09/2016

    Extremely personable and knowledgeable, priced right to boot. Picked up a remote for my car and had it programmed for less than half what the dealer changes and a fraction of the time it would take. Almost worth locking yourself out of your car for. Great service, highly recommended.

    Andrew Sliwoski Avatar
    Andrew Sliwoski
    8/09/2016

    Awesome guy! Very professional. I needed a Yamaha R6 key to be cut, called him up, and he was right around the block from me. Went right to his house and he had the key cut in 5 minutes. A perfect copy. The key fit perfectly and very reasonably priced. Loved this company, and I suggest to anyone. The guy is very experienced and knows a lot about keys. 2 thumbs up.

    Matthew DiPalermo Avatar
    Matthew DiPalermo
    8/09/2016

    Used All Auto locks twice, very professional, honest and reliable. Highly recommend

    Lisa Fasini Avatar
    Lisa Fasini
    8/09/2016

    I had a problem with my Mazda ignition that I couldn't fix myself, nor could my "local" locksmith. My auto garage advised me to call Doug at All Auto Locksmith, and I'm glad I did. Doug got the repair done at my home today in a timely, professional and friendly manner. And I'm sure I saved a ton of money over what the Mazda dealer would have charged. He is the only auto locksmith I'll call and recommend in the future.

    Todd Rogers Avatar
    Todd Rogers
    8/09/2016

    I had one minivan key left, and my teenage son lost it! Go figure. Well I was looking at going to the dealer and spending $250-$300 I was thinking and very sad about that thought. I'm so happy I got in touch with Doug. He came over, And I got to say his van was beautiful. Super neat clean and organized. I wanted it! I instantly realized I was dealing with a really nice guy. He gave me a price that was much cheaper than the dealer, and when he was done, He took off another $15. So the bottom line is, even though my brilliant yet dopey teenager lost that key , I was feeling pretty good about everything when Doug left.

    Scott Carberry Avatar
    Scott Carberry
    8/09/2016

    Just recently had to have a new remote programmed for my jeep and Doug was great.. Amazing service.. Highly recommend

    Built in Brooklyn Avatar
    Built in Brooklyn
    8/09/2016

    This is feedback we received from the customer on the call. Thank you for the outstanding customer service! The customer called back to say that the provider gave her excellent customer service and she was very pleased

    Aaron Griffin, geico.com Avatar
    Aaron Griffin, geico.com
    8/09/2016

    Had the pleasure to deal with Douglas Lown from All Auto Locks. I could not type enough to explain how impressed I was. Great communication, extremly friendly service and VERY quick and reliable. Will recommend to everyone and anyone I find that has an issue with there car locks/keys. THANKS AGAIN!!!!

    Steven Gabelman Avatar
    Steven Gabelman
    8/09/2016
  • Excellent Service...came here in hurry...Great guy... fantastic prices....even did a small job for free 🙂 would recommend to anybody

    Ronnie Rivituso Avatar
    Ronnie Rivituso
    8/09/2016

    Highly recommend. Friendly, fast service, and reasonably priced

    Robert Upham Avatar
    Robert Upham
    8/09/2016

    Doug was great, he came very quickly, worked efficiently, and made sure I was completely satisfied with his work before leaving. He was also very nice and I would recommend him to anyone.

    Douglas Milstein Avatar
    Douglas Milstein
    8/09/2016

    Douglas Lown is a true professional at his craft & provides top notch service.

    Clifford Steiner Avatar
    Clifford Steiner
    8/09/2016

    I used all auto locks on November 5, 2016. The owner was courteous and the service on my 2015 Honda civix was done quickly and professionally. The convenience of them coming to me saved me money and time. I would highly recommend this business.

    BO N. Avatar
    BO N.
    8/09/2016

    Needed keys made ASAP for my fleet of trucks. He came to my office promptly and he was friendly and efficient. He was reasonably priced.

    Island Controls Avatar
    Island Controls
    8/09/2016

    Called this afternoon after a quick Google search, he met me the same day, had everything I needed to make 2 new keys and program 2 new remotes for an 12 year old car!! Also had all keys and remotes for new cars. Very personable and professional, I wouldn't use anyone else.

    Jim Primm Avatar
    Jim Primm
    8/09/2016

    He came to my home, made my keys, very quickly, they all work great! Very nice man, I would recommend to everyone!

    Rosemarie Molina Avatar
    Rosemarie Molina
    8/09/2016

    He was amazing I called at 4:09 he was here and done by 4:50. Made me a new key for my ignition and gave me 3 KEYS. Quick, reasonable, and reliable. The only person I will be calling from now on. Amazing experience.

    Amber AW Avatar
    Amber AW
    8/09/2016
  • Awesome guy made a key as he unlocked my car very great service

    Tik Avatar
    Tik
    8/09/2016

    I was really happy with everything about my experience with All Auto Locks . He came to my house right away and in less than 30 min I had my keys !!! It was a really great price too the only thing, I wish i would've called sooner

    The Commentor Avatar
    The Commentor
    8/09/2016

    I wish I would have called sooner! Just an Out of towner, stranded with no keys the last 24 hours in Long Island and no help at all. Thanks a lot NY! But Doug came to the rescue. offered me an extremely reasonable price for more than one spare key and was about to resolve my problem in minutes. He said it would take 20 mins I honestly believe he finished sooner than that. Very nice and funny Guy. I will be calling again soon to create a fob! Thanks DOUG! - 1 new Loyal & Satisfied Customer

    Steph Saurel Avatar
    Steph Saurel
    8/09/2016

    Very professional and reasonable price. Moreover close to where I live.

    Mohammad Islam Avatar
    Mohammad Islam
    8/09/2016

    Doug is a life saver. Our car was stranded at the Huntington train station in the indoor garage. Doug had the appropriate software for our make and model and was able to program a replacement fob for us in a matter of minutes. He is honest and dependable - great to see in this day and age. Would highly recommend.

    Chris L. Avatar
    Chris L.
    8/09/2016

    Contacted Doug via this website, I explained my situation, he arrived at my home in fifteen minutes! Doug is an expert locksmith with a rolling workshop. He made good keys out of bad copies, and programmed my OEM FOBIT to perfection. I will recommend All Auto locks to anyone who would rather deal with a professional at great prices! Doug is our go to locksmith from now on.

    Patrick Sweeney Avatar
    Patrick Sweeney
    8/09/2016

    This man made my horrid experience of losing my 2008 Toyota Prius car key into a pleasurable experience. Doug went above and beyond what was expected by creating the key plus by assuring he did anything he could to make me feel safe and satisfied driving this car that was stolen and off the road for few years. Great person, Great business. Would recommend to anyone who is locked out of their car or lost there keys at anytime.

    Tara Smilovic Avatar
    Tara Smilovic
    8/09/2016

    Had the pleasure to deal with Doug Lown from All Auto Locks could not type enough to explain how impressed I was great communication extremely friendly service very quick and reliable will recommend to everyone and anyone I find that has an issue with there car locks/keys. Thanks Again

    Debbie Serrantino Avatar
    Debbie Serrantino
    8/09/2016